Latest Products http://www.gunuenterprises.com Latest Products Tue, 30 Jun 2020 18:26:01 +0530 en-us http://www.gunuenterprises.com Used Carding Machines http://www.gunuenterprises.com/used-carding-machines.htm http://www.gunuenterprises.com/used-carding-machines.htm Thu, 06 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the recognized Suppliers and Importers of quality Used Carding Machines.The Used Carding Machines are available in the range of Used Carding Machine (C 1/3) and Used Carding Machine (LC 300A V3) Used Carding Machine (C 1/3) http://www.gunuenterprises.com/used-carding-machine-c-1-3.htm http://www.gunuenterprises.com/used-carding-machine-c-1-3.htm Used Carding Machines Thu, 06 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Used Carding Machine (C 1/3). The Used Carding Machine (C 1/3) is widely used in textile spinning mills. Used Carding Machine (C 1/3) is procured from the well-known sources to make sure that these are in good working conditions and require lesser maintenance. Used Carding Machine (LC 300A V3) http://www.gunuenterprises.com/used-carding-machine-lc-300a-v3.htm http://www.gunuenterprises.com/used-carding-machine-lc-300a-v3.htm Used Carding Machines Thu, 06 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer flawless range of Used Carding Machine (LC 300A V3). The Used Carding Machine (LC 300A V3) is used for making yarns in textile spinning mills. Used Carding Machine (LC 300A V3), offered by us, is known for its sturdy construction, superb working, and efficient performance. Used Draw Frame Machine http://www.gunuenterprises.com/used-draw-frame-machine.htm http://www.gunuenterprises.com/used-draw-frame-machine.htm Thu, 06 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply and import the best quality Used Draw Frame Machine (RSB 851). Owning to its durable quality and low maintenance, the Used Draw Frame Machine is widely in demand among our customers. Used Simplex Machine http://www.gunuenterprises.com/used-simplex-machine.htm http://www.gunuenterprises.com/used-simplex-machine.htm Thu, 06 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a range of outstanding quality Used Simplex Machine (LF 1400A). The Used Simplex Machine is used for making yarns and it is highly durable and corrosion resistant. Used TFO Machine http://www.gunuenterprises.com/used-tfo-machine.htm http://www.gunuenterprises.com/used-tfo-machine.htm Thu, 06 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an array of premium quality Used TFO Machine. The Used TFO Machine is used for making Two For One Twisting Yarn (TFO Yarn). The Used TFO Machine is durable and has lower maintenance. Used Knit Fabric Finishing Machine http://www.gunuenterprises.com/used-knit-fabric-finishing-machine.htm http://www.gunuenterprises.com/used-knit-fabric-finishing-machine.htm Thu, 06 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Importer and Supplier of Used Knit Fabric Finishing Machine in the market. The Used Knit Fabric Finishing Machine that we offer has the working width of 240cm. Its year of make is 1998. Used Autoconer Machine http://www.gunuenterprises.com/used-autoconer-machine.htm http://www.gunuenterprises.com/used-autoconer-machine.htm Thu, 06 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer highly efficient Used Autoconer Machine available in 10 Schlaforst models 238,147. The year of make of the Used Autoconer Machine is 1996. The machine has magazine feed with excellent running on cotton. Used Ring Frame Machine http://www.gunuenterprises.com/used-ring-frame-machine.htm http://www.gunuenterprises.com/used-ring-frame-machine.htm Thu, 06 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Get access to Used Ring Frame Machine which is available in 11 LMW model G 51. It is available in 70mm gauge and its year of make is 1992-94-97. Our Used Ring Frame Machine has Variater drive which adds efficiency to the machine. Used Savio Winder http://www.gunuenterprises.com/used-savio-winder.htm http://www.gunuenterprises.com/used-savio-winder.htm Thu, 06 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Used Savio Winder with year of make 1994-4 n 1996-1. The machine has magazine feed with 60 drums each. Our Used Savio Winder has over head blower adding efficiency to the machine. The Used Savio Winder is known for the excellent running of cotton. Used Textile Carding Machine http://www.gunuenterprises.com/textile-carding-machine.htm http://www.gunuenterprises.com/textile-carding-machine.htm Thu, 06 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Used Textile Carding Machine in DK 740 model. The year of make of the machine is 1994. Our Used Textile Carding Machine is available with FBK 533 feed. The can size of the Used Textile Carding Machine is 24x48 inch with auto leveler.